Contact us

Julius Tallberg Real Estate Corporation
Business ID: 0691852-5
E-invoice operator: Tieto Oyj
Electronic invoice address (OVT): TE003706918525

Properties’ electronic invoice addresses

Visiting and invoicing address:
Suomalaistentie 7, 02270 Espoo, Finland
+358 20 742 0700

firstname.lastname@tallberg.fi
info@tallberg.fi

Contact details of Julius Tallberg Corporation

Customers and leasing

Kari Oja

Real Estate Manager

Office: 020 7420 728

Mobile: 040 825 6653

kari.oja@tallberg.fi

Erno Paakki

Technical Property Manager

Mobile: 050 300 5574

erno.paakki@tallberg.fi

Kati Luoto

Vuokrahallinnon asiantuntija

Office: 020 7420 722

Mobile: 050 354 5707

kati.luoto@tallberg.fi

Property development

Anne Tiainen

Property Development Director

Office: 020 742 0729

Mobile: 050 538 1573

anne.tiainen@tallberg.fi

Marketing and Financial administration

Heini Ristikankare

Marketing and Communications Manager

Office: 020 7420 706

Mobile: 044 216 0068

heini.ristikankare@tallberg.fi

Hanna Äijälä

Finance Manager

Office: 020 7420 726

Mobile: 040 351 5019

hanna.aijala@tallberg.fi

Merit Stenius

Accountant

Office: 020 7420 720

Mobile: 040 572 4732

merit.stenius@tallberg.fi